Address:

Reception
Level 2, Wakatū House
Montgomery Square
PO Box 440
NELSON

General enquiries:

Ph +64 3 546 8648
Email  info@wakatu.org

Whānau enquiries:

Celia Hawea, Owners' Liaison Executive
Ph +64 3 539 0811
Email celia@wakatu.org

Media enquiries:

Felicity Connell, Mātanga Kōrero: Communications Specialist
Ph +64 21 194 8033
Email felicity.connell@wakatu.org

Land/property enquiries:

Tenant lessee account queries:

Paula Mears
Email paula@wakatu.org

Perpetual leasehold queries:

Mike Ingram
Email mike@wakatu.org

Commercial and development queries:

Leita McKellar
Email leita@wakatu.org

Iain Sheves, General Manager, Property
Email iain@wakatu.org

General enquiries:

Name *
Name